Contact

Life Sciences Intellectual Property Review is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom 

Editorial

Editor: Tom Phillips 
Email: tphillips@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 301 8210

Senior editor: Muireann Bolger 
Email: mbolger@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 301 8206

Journalist: Rory O'Neill
Email: roneill@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 301 8222

 

Marketing, advertising & sales


Group publisher: Peter Scott
Email: pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8217

Sales manager: Amy Samra
Email: asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8223

Commercial partnerships manager: Paul Clifton
Email: pclifton@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8216

Head of Projects/Marketing: Louise McMillan 
Email: lmcmillan@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8224

Interim Marketing Manager: Kieran Murphy 
Email: kmurphy@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8208

 

Subscriptions

Subscriptions manager: Adrian Tapping 
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 301 8203

Subscription sales: Atif Choudhury
Email: achoudhury@newtonmedia.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 301 8233

Subscriptions administrator and analyst: Hannah Dalton 
hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

 

Events

Head of Content: Sarah Gooding  
Email: sgooding@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8227

Commercial Partnership Director: Kirsty Pocock  
Email: kpocock@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8211

Delegate Sales Executive: Kate Wood
Email: kwood@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8232

 

Director

Nicholas Lipinski

LSIPR