Contact

Life Sciences Intellectual Property Review is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom 

Editorial

Senior Writer: Sarah Morgan
smorgan@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8236

Journalist: Rory O'Neill
roneill@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8222

Journalist: Saman Javed
sjaved@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8225

Head of Projects: Louise McMillan 
Email: lmcmillan@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8224

 

Marketing, advertising & sales

Group publisher: Peter Scott
pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8217

Sales manager: Amy Samra
Email: asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8223

Senior Account Manager: Stephen Sargent
Email: ssargent@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8219

Account Manager: Toni Lamb
Email: tlamb@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8234

Marketing executive: Kieran Murphy
Email: kmurphy@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8208

 

Subscriptions

Subscriptions manager: Adrian Tapping 
Telephone: +44 203 301 8203
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions administrator and analyst: Hannah Dalton 
hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Administrative support: Pat Jones
production@newtonmedia.co.uk

 

Events

Head of Content
Sarah Gooding  
Email: sgooding@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8227

Commercial Partnership Director
Kirsty Pocock  
Email: kpocock@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8211

Delegate Sales Executive
Kate Wood
Email: kwood@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8232

 

Director

Nicholas Lipinski

LSIPR