Contact

Life Sciences Intellectual Property Review is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom 

Editorial

Group editor:
Ed Conlon, econlon@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8210

Deputy editor:
Sarah Morgan, smorgan@newtonmedia.co.uk

Marketing, advertising sales

Group publisher: Peter Scott
pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8217

Advertising manager: Matt Saunders
msaunders@worldipreview.com
+44 (0)1926 423 781

Senior account manager: Amy Samra
asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8223

Marketing manager: James Lynn
jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8208

Subscriptions

Subscriptions manager: Carol Telling
ctelling@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8203

Subscriptions Administrator and Analyst: Hannah Dalton 
hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Administrative support: Pat Jones
production@newtonmedia.co.uk

Director

Nicholas Lipinski

LSIPR